Website Manager

Plainfield Saints Youth Football and Cheer

Plainfield Saints Board of Directors

Rob Kulik, President- [email protected]

Taj English, Vice President of Football

Lori Dodson, Vice President of Cheer

Bob Tota, Football Commissioner

Tonya Bavone, Commissioner of Cheer

OPEN, Secretary

Chris Stewart, Treasurer

OPEN, Director of Football

Brian Stanton, Athletic Director

OPEN, Business Director

Rich Brogan, Equipment Manager

, Player Administrator, [email protected]

OPEN, Director of Fundraising

OPEN, Fields Director

OPEN, Scholastic Coordinator

Plainfield Saints Youth Association

Plainfield Saints, PO Box 1234
Plainfield, Illinois 60544
Phone : 815-676-0896
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Plainfield Saints  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In